Here are the Rules for accepting the Beautiful Blogger Award

1. Thank the one who nominated you

Thank you, le artiste boots, for setting such a wonderful example of blogging for me to aspire to and for nominating me for this award. Your Blog is a wonderful place to visit.

2. Attach the award to your site. (copy)

3. List 7 random things about yourself

  1. I am afraid sitting in my old aged rocker without memories
  2. I “the damsel” was rescued by my husband the “White Knight”
  3. I really want to travel overseas before I get too old to enjoy (or remember) the trip
  4. I love a good challenge
  5. I love animals of all sorts.
  6. I must have a project on the boil or I go mad.
  7. I love being different.

4.Nominate 15 other bloggers

And the nominees are:

naturephoto rehab

Renard Moreau

nutsfortreasure

Cindy knoke

Jillian Carlon

hangargallery

yalandarose

oneanna65

Subhan Zein

lady elementra

Genie

Yaz

Naphtali

Theoriginalswagger

Patrick Latter

                       

Enhanced by Zemanta
